BAVARIAS BEST 50s

BF machines among the best 50 companies in Bavaria!
This award is reward and incentive
at the same time for each individual employee

In an internal speech, Managing Director Thomas Breuer explained the significance of this award and personally thanked each individual employee for their commitment.

It is extremely important, in the course of globalisation, to meet the challenge of taking a leading position on the world market through technical progress, innovation and the professional qualification of each individual employee.

BF Maschinen will continue to focus on innovation, employee qualification, quality management and training in order to remain successful in the market.

In view of the tense economic situation worldwide, it is essential to position oneself today for the future and not to be satisfied with what has been achieved. According to the motto that good times will come again after bad times, BF Maschinen is already acting today and is thus setting the course for a successful future.

If in times like these it is possible to be among the best 50 companies in Bavaria, Mr. Breuer assures, there will be an exciting future for BF Maschinen. In gratitude for this grandiose award, the company management has invited the entire workforce to a company celebration to celebrate its success.

BAYERN BEST 50s

BF Maschinen unter den besten 50 Firmen in Bayern!
Diese Auszeichnung ist Lohn und Ansporn
zugleich für jeden einzelnen Mitarbeiter

In einer internen Ansprache erläuterte Geschäftsführer Thomas Breuer die Bedeutung dieses Preises und dankte persönlich jedem einzelnen Mitarbeiter für sein Engagement.

Es ist enorm wichtig, im Zuge der Globalisierung durch technischen Fortschritt, Innovationen und fachliche Qualifikation eines jeden einzelnen Mitarbeiters sich der Herausforderung zu stellen, auf dem Weltmarkt eine führende Position einzunehmen.

BF Maschinen wird weiterhin in die Schwerpunkte Innovation, Mitarbeiterqualifikation, Qualitätsmanagement und Ausbildung viel Energie legen, um weiterhin erfolgreich im Markt bestehen zu können.

Im Zuge der weltweit wirtschaftlich angespannten Situation ist es unumgänglich sich heute bereits für die Zukunft zu positionieren und sich nicht mit dem Erreichten zufriedenzugeben. Nach dem Motto, nach schlechten Zeiten werden auch wieder gute kommen agiert BF Maschinen bereits heute und stellt somit die Weichen für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft.

Wenn in Zeiten wie diesen es gelingt, unter den Besten 50 Unternehmen in Bayern zu sein, so versichert Herr Breuer, wird es eine spannende Zukunft für BF Maschinen geben. Zum Dank für diese grandiose Auszeichnung hat die Firmenleitung die gesamte Belegschaft zu einer Betriebsfeier eingeladen um den Erfolg gebührend zu feiern.